| [00:13.29] |
Every morning, I woke up |
| [00:15.97] |
Thinkin 'bout money and guess what? |
| [00:19.47] |
If that's what I wanted, then ya already know |
| [00:22.84] |
I'd hop off in my drop and get dough dough, let's |
| [00:26.71] |
This morning |
| [00:27.64] |
cut the mic on before Mike Jones I had a bad flow before |
| [00:30.14] |
I'm thinkin 'bout money |
| [00:31.14] |
|
| [00:33.08] |
This morning |
| [00:34.83] |
cut the mic on before Mike Jones I had a bad flow before |
| [00:37.59] |
moneyI'm thinkin 'bout |
| [00:37.70] |
1 - |
| [00:37.72] |
Well let's get it then |
| [00:37.84] |
|
| [00:39.08] |
Ye-yeah, ye-yeah |
| [00:39.51] |
I cut the mic on before Mike Jones, I had a bad flow before Magno |
| [00:42.70] |
Freestyle before Freestyle but would kill the verses with a pad though |
| [00:46.93] |
Still remember when the other members of the Swishahouse didn't like me |
| [00:49.24] |
Me and Paul up against the wall, until Ben Franklin come found me |
| [00:52.18] |
Paid in full before Paid In Full, I had a attitude, a young ragin bull |
| [00:55.42] |
Still hungry, still got the munchies, wonder why I ain't gettin full |
| [00:58.30] |
Even back in my middle school, I was killin Dominoes y'all at |
| [01:01.41] |
|
| [01:03.46] |
Who know that'd be trainin for big sixes and countin foooo's |
| [01:05.95] |
|
| [01:07.83] |
Tell me how I'm wrong |
| [01:09.32] |
When since day one I told you I get money on my own |
| [01:12.63] |
Chameleon before the Chamillionaire was even known |
| [01:14.94] |
|
| [01:16.26] |
I spoke it into existence, guess I'm gifted with my songs |
| [01:19.44] |
Actually, it's blasphemy if you ever said that one tape whack |
| [01:22.94] |
No more Mixtape Messiah, I wonder what could replace that? |
| [01:26.18] |
Well I lay back in my Maybach, consider this one as payback |
| [01:28.80] |
Chamillionaire talkin trash again, ha, don't you fakers just hate that? |
| [01:32.49] |
Sure do, you really should, I'm still ballin, I'm still hoopin |
| [01:35.60] |
Still tippin, I'm still flippin, I'm still foreign, I'm still coupin |
| [01:38.79] |
Anybody along the way that tried to hate should feel stupid |
| [01:42.72] |
I ain't got no love and why? I accidentally killed Cupid |
| [01:46.84] |
Every morning, I woke up |
| [01:48.40] |
Thinkin 'bout money and guess what? |
| [01:50.12] |
If that's what I wanted, then ya already know |
| [01:52.19] |
I'd hop off in my drop and get dough dough, let's |
| [01:58.92] |
This morning, I woke up |
| [02:01.92] |
I'm thinkin 'bout money nothin change |
| [02:05.66] |
This morning, I woke up |
| [02:08.53] |
I'm thinkin 'bout money |
| [02:11.47] |
let's get Well it then |